Our Location

Lake Nona Performance Club
6775 Chopra Ter, Orlando, FL 32827

Hours of Operation

Our Location

Lake Nona Town Center
6775 Chopra Terrace
Orlando, FL 32827

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 5am-11pm
Sat-Sun 7am-7pm

ROX Hours:
Mon 12pm-9pm
Tues-Thurs 11am-9pm
Fri 11am-10pm
Sat 10am-7pm
Sun 10am-5pm

Aquatics Hours:
Lap Pool and Warm Water Therapy Pool
Mon-Fri  5:30am-10pm
Sat-Sun 7am-6pm
Family Pool
Mon-Fri 1pm-9pm
Sat-Sun 9am-5pm

Email
Phone
HOME >>> Contact Us

Contact Us

Questions?
We’d love to help.

Our Location
Lake Nona Performance Club
6775 Chopra Terrace
Orlando, Florida 32827

Mon-Fri 5am - 11pm
Sat-Sun 7am - 7pm

407-216-5672

Email
info@lakenonaperformanceclub.com

  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Meet our LNPC
leadership team.

Looking for a career opportunity at the most comprehensive and thoughtfully curated health and wellness club in the region? We are growing our team of health and wellness champions who will enthusiastically encourage, vigorously challenge, and relentlessly serve our phenomenal LNPC members and guests. Sound like you? Apply today.

LNPC Career Opportunities
Molly Smeltzer

Director of Operations

407-216-5672
msmeltzer@iwp-llc.com

Hubert Payne

Director of EDGE Sports Performance

407-216-5672
HPayne@iwp-llc.com

Kyra Dickie

Director of Fitness & Wellness

407-216-5672
kdickie@iwp-llc.com

Amanda Levy

Member Services Manager

407-216-5672
ALevy@iwp-llc.com

Jess Goss

Sales Manager

407-216-5672
jgoss@iwp-llc.com

Leanne Herrel

Marketing & Communications Manager

407-216-5672
lherrel@iwp-llc.com

Matt Harris

Human Performance Lab Manager

407-216-5672
MHarris@iwp-llc.com

Nathan Vink

ROX Climbing Gym Manager

407-216-5672
nvink@iwp-llc.com

Bethany Poppenberg

Aquatics and Recreation Sports Manager

407-216-5672
bpoppenberg@iwp-llc.com

Stay informed. Join our mailing list.

Lake Nona Performance Club
6775 Chopra Ter, Orlando, FL 32827
(407) 216-5672

©2024 Lake Nona Performance Club