HOME >>> Contact Us

Contact Us

Questions?
We’d love to help.

Our Location
Lake Nona Performance Club
6775 Chopra Terrace
Orlando, Florida 32827

Mon-Fri 5am - 11pm
Sat-Sun 7am - 7pm

407-216-5672

Email
info@lakenonaperformanceclub.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Meet our LNPC
leadership team.

Looking for a career opportunity at the most comprehensive and thoughtfully curated health and wellness club in the region? We are growing our team of health and wellness champions who will enthusiastically encourage, vigorously challenge, and relentlessly serve our phenomenal LNPC members and guests. Sound like you? Apply today.

LNPC Career Opportunities
Molly Smeltzer

Director of Operations

407-216-5672
msmeltzer@iwp-llc.com

Hannah Boden

Member Services Manager

407-216-5672
hboden@iwp-llc.com

RoQue Harmon

Fitness and Wellness Manager

407-216-5672
rharmon@iwp-llc.com

Alex Parr

Sports Performance Manager

407-216-5672
aparr@iwp-llc.com

Tristan Starling-Smith

Metabolic Health & Performance Scientist

407-216-5672
tstarling-smith@iwp-llc.com

Bethany Poppenberg

ROX and Recreation Sports Manager

407-216-5672
bpoppenberg@iwp-llc.com

Jess Goss

Sales Manager

407-216-5672
jgoss@iwp-llc.com

Leanne Herrel

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

407-216-5672
lherrel@iwp-llc.com

Stay informed. Join our mailing list.
©2022 Lake Nona Performance Club