HOME >>> Contact Us

Contact Us

Questions?
We’d love to help.

Our Location
Lake Nona Performance Club
6775 Chopra Terrace
Orlando, Florida 32827

Mon-Fri 5am - 11pm
Sat-Sun 7am - 7pm

407-216-5672

Email
info@lakenonaperformanceclub.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Meet our LNPC
leadership team.

Looking for a career opportunity at the most comprehensive and thoughtfully curated health and wellness club in the region? We are growing our team of health and wellness champions who will enthusiastically encourage, vigorously challenge, and relentlessly serve our phenomenal LNPC members and guests. Sound like you? Apply today.

LNPC Career Opportunities
Jay Groves

Executive Director

615-260-0347
jgroves@iwp-llc.com

Adrian Colón

Director of Sales and Marketing

407-216-5672
acolon@iwp-llc.com

RoQue Harmon

Fitness and Wellness Manager

407-216-5672
rharmon@iwp-llc.com

Hannah Boden

Member Services Manager

407-216-5672
hboden@iwp-llc.com

Bethany Poppenberg

Climbing and Recreation Sports Manager

407-216-5672
bpoppenberg@iwp-llc.com

Jess Goss

Member Sales Lead

407-216-5672
jgoss@iwp-llc.com

Jase Bonner

Business Coordinator

407-216-5672
jbonner@iwp-llc.com

Stay informed. Join our mailing list.
©2021 Lake Nona Performance Club